The Blogger Princess

Fashion, Food, Beauty, Home & Travel Digital Magazine

Yay!  So I finally signed up for  an 18 month membership with Fitness First.  Because I was really busy, I could only devote Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays for my training.  Yesterday, I had my first PT session with Cath, my personal trainer.  It only lasted for an hour, but it felt good and I didn’t have body or muscular pains at all.  Even if there is, I am already motivated to have a drop-dead gorgeous beach-ready body this coming summer.  So, this is it!  I accept the fitness challenge and I swear, I will be able to tone down my muscles and legs and have a flat tummy by next year.

 

 

I am not really familiar with the exercises and workouts to do and later, I will have my second session to try out the other machines on my own.  After the session, I had a shower and tried their sauna bath.

Finally, I had coffee with my guest (my 13 year old son Kyle) who had a complimentary pass.  Every Friday, I have that kind of privilege. We had to wait for the mall’s opening because I had to shop for training outfits.  I will feature that on my next post.

 

3 thoughts on “My First PT Session @ Fitness First

  1. Joan Durell says:

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

    Like

  2. I have read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a excellent informative website.

    Like

  3. Tyrone Estis says:

    I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting.

    Like

Leave a Reply